Call Us
214-628-7000 800-284-0165

Contact Us

Phoenix Exchange»Contact Us

CALEB@PHOENIXEX.COM
Direct# 214-628-7007
Caleb Herd
Counter Sales
JOSH@PHOENIXEX.COM
Cell# 214-354-8566
Direct# 214-628-7019
Josh Gibson
Operations/Counter Sales
JOHNNY@PHOENIXEX.COM
Cell# 214-714-8280
Johnny Chandler
Outside Sales
MARIA@PHOENIXEX.COM
Direct# 214-628-7004
Maria Rivera
Office/Accounting Manager
JEREMY@PHOENIXEX.COM
Cell# 972-921-3884
Direct # 214-628-7002
Jeremy Arevalo
General Manager
RANDY@PHOENIXEX.COM
Randy Herd
President/CEO
PHOENIX EXCHANGE
2412 IRVING BLVD
DALLAS, TX 75207
Phone 800-284-0165
214-741-3105 FAX
Now open 7:30am to 5:30pm
Monday thru Friday
Directions
Now open 7:30am to 5:30pm Monday thru Friday

View Larger Map
Contact Us
First
Last
Sending